Parish Pastor: Father Antony Vazhappilly

Deacon (Eucharistic Ministers for the Sick): Ernie Dandan

Business Manager: Patrick Valath

Altar Decorations: Brenda Bagis

Altar Servers: Willie Lagos

Altar Society: Nena Ladrillono & Lu Montez

Baptism Coordinators: Sheila & Marcial Vasco (Contact the Parish Office for info & scheduling) Baptism Information

Bulletin: Carolyn Fiori

Choirs: God Our Father Praise & Worship: Shirley Aldana; Wednesday Choir: Manny Habana, Susan Johnson & Dede Laksmana; Youth Choir: Kaia Richards

Divine Mercy Apostolate:  Maria Rapp

Environment Group: Solita Cruz

Eucharistic Ministers & Lectors: Kelly McHan

Faith Formation: Sheila Remolar-RedutaClick here to learn more about Faith Formation.

Finance Council: Joe Parrish

Knights of Columbus: Willie Lagos

Legion of Mary (Our Lady of All Hearts): Gloria Vasco

Mary Our Mother (MOM): Jane Fame

Office Volunteers: Janet DiPaola & Sue Parrish

Our Lady of Vailankanni

Pastoral Council: Roger Wharton

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA): Frances Ann McKenney

Singles for Christ: Renee’ Maningding

St. James Web Team:

St. Vincent de Paul: Bob Tierney; If you or soeone you know is in need, please consider calling St. Vincent de Paul 510-796-5494.

Ushers: Brad Jensen